Contact Details

General Contact Details

Office Open From 9am – 4pm, Mon – Fri.

10 Searle Street, Woodstock
South Africa
Western Cape
Cape Town
7925

Phone: +27 (0)87 550 0202
Website: www.linon.co.za
Email: info@linon.co.za

Sales Department

GAUTENG

Johannesburg and Surrounds

Zian Vermeulen
Phone: +27 84 425 7724
Email: zian@linon.co.za

Pretoria and Surrounds

Coleen Francis
Phone: +27 72 618 3180
Email: coleen@linon.co.za

 

WESTERN & EASTERN CAPE

Atlantic Seaboard & West Coast

Karen Neaves
Phone: +27 82 637 4160
Email: karen@linon.co.za

Cape Town Central

Nick Eyre
Phone: +27 73 956 1704
Email: nick@linon.co.za

Northern Suburbs & Winelands

Sharon Richter
Phone: +27 60 789 7621
Email:  sharon@linon.co.za

Southern Suburbs

Anastasia Wilkinson
Phone: +27 82 461 1277
Email:  anastasia@linon.co.za

Cape Country

Esther du Plessis
Phone: +27 87550 0202
Email:  esther@linon.co.za

West Coast

Ronell Lochner
Phone: +27 83 232 1646
Email: ronell@linon.co.za

George & Wilderness

Steph Zaayman
Phone: +27 84 866 2212
Email: steph@linon.co.za

 

Eastern & Southern Cape

Ria Todd
Phone: +2783 787 2207
Email: ria@linon.co.za

 

 

Send Us a Message