Contact Details

General Contact Details

Office Hours:
9am – 4pm, Mon – Fri.

10 Searle Street, Woodstock
South Africa
Western Cape
Cape Town
7925

Phone: 087 550 0202
Website: www.linon.co.za
Email: info@linon.co.za

Linon Homestore

Trading Hours:
9am – 4pm, Mon – Fri.

10 Searle Street, Woodstock
South Africa
Western Cape
Cape Town
7925

Phone: 087 551 2770
Email: store@linon.co.za

Sales Department

GAUTENG

Johannesburg and Surrounds

Coleen Francis
Phone: +27 72 618 3180
Email: coleen@linon.co.za

Pretoria and Surrounds

Coleen Francis
Phone: +27 72 618 3180
Email: coleen@linon.co.za

 

WESTERN & EASTERN CAPE

Atlantic Seaboard & West Coast

Dinesh Moodaley
Phone: +27 82 449 0957
Email: dinesh@linon.co.za

Cape Town Central

Duran Nel
Phone: +27 82 323 1866
Email: duran@linon.co.za

Northern Suburbs

Dinesh Moodaley
Phone: +27 82 449 0957
Email: dinesh@linon.co.za

Cape Winelands

Duran Nel
Phone: +27 82 323 1866
Email: duran@linon.co.za

Southern Suburbs

Anastasia Wilkinson
Phone: +27 82 461 1277
Email:  anastasia@linon.co.za

Cape Country

Esther du Plessis
Phone: +27 87550 0202
Email:  esther@linon.co.za

West Coast

Ronell Lochner
Phone: +27 83 232 1646
Email: ronell@linon.co.za

George & Wilderness

Esther du Plessis
Phone: +27 87 550 0202
Email: esther@linon.co.za

Eastern & Southern Cape

Esther du Plessis
Phone: +27 87 550 0202
Email: esther@linon.co.za

 

 

Send Us a Message